Welcome-Enter-as-a-guest-Friend-Decor-vinyl-wall-decal-quote-sticker-Inspiration-On-Wall-Decal

My name is Melllll!!! (Hov Voice of course lol). Some of you may know me as Mel, Melly, Ms. Melissa, Ms. Scroggins, Melz, Melly Sponzarelli,  nissa rat (don’t ask lol), Or simply Melissa  *wink wink*. While some of you will learn that you love that you met me.  Hmmmm, I would describe myself as a beautiful disaster. Not always well put together, but whatever I produce is just that beautiful. I was definitely put on this earth for a reason, and I learned that on that day of December 2014. That’s  another day another story moving along . In 2012 I fought to receive two AA’s with Distinction.  I currently graduated with honors from GCU with my Bachelors Of Science in Elementary Education, With an Emphasis In English. I love to write and research, and  I love the kids!!!! In addition, I was accepted into the GCU Masters Program for Secondary Education, and I start that program today July 21, 2016.

How often will I post? To kick my page off I will post one big topic per week. Any changes made will be posted here and on my Facebook like page. With so much going on in the world right now, there is a chance there will be some spontaneous post. All questions, comments, and ideas welcome!!! Please leave any inquiries below in the contact form. Thanks in advance.

So what will I be show casing for you? I will be bringing to you me, welcome to my world and all the things that it consist of. To name a few but not limited to my writing skills on countless topics, reviews,  my artistic talents, crafts, dread loc journey updates, entertainment, weight-loss updates and tips, poetry, my personal written library and so much more. This is who I am and it took a lot to get me here. If you haven’t been a part of my life journey its your turn to tune in. I’m active on social media so be sure to like my face book page, follow my twitter, add my snap, and follow my Instagram all @itsmellymail.

While your at it subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

As the Great Maya Angelou would say, “Success is liking yourself, Liking what you do, and Liking how you do it”.

I look forward to reaching one to many 😀 

 

Remember you are only a stranger once!!!!!!

 

 

Any Questions, Comments, please use this form.

 

