Cherry On Top

I was sitting at the computer finishing up the last bit of my Homework. I had been eating on starburst which I haven’t had in forever. Needless to ,say they were so delish they were leaving quick. I had 3 starburst left. I mean I was satisfied with the Orange, The oh so bright yellow, and the blood shot red. I was just about to throw my bag away, but I couldn’t believe my eyes when I witnessed what was next. Can I tell you I got excited and danced even though I was suppose to be finishing the last of my Homework assignment lol. Low and behold it was the Cherry On Top!!! There was a PINK STARBURST left!!!!!! Who feels me on the pink 🙂

IMG_3038

Satisfying

Tasty

Amazing

Rewarding

Bursting Flavor

Unexplainably Juicy

Random

Sweet

The Cherry On Top!

 

 

 

