The question that can’t be summed up in one blog !!!!

how-often-blog-why-blogging-writing-ideas

 

It’s no surprise that I love to write. However, through blogging, I have found out a lot more than I thought I would. For starters, the connection made among many different writers across the world.

 

Biggest-Travel-Festivals-Events-and-Anniversaries-across-the-World-in-January-2014.jpg

 

A life connection I made is that when you step out of your ordinary like starting my blog is that, you will find out who truly supports you. After all, these blogs are your voice and a reflection of you. Those who support you have no problem hearing your voice, while others are too busy with other things.

1163909_80979652-Mirror-Reflection-25

 

Meanwhile, I do this for the four who thought they had no voice, the three  who were blind but now can finally see, the two who needed to hear the truth, and the one I helped have a change of heart. The idea of being a blog sensation is great, but at the end of the day, I feel accomplished helping seven or eight.

 

Accomplish.jpg

 

New friendships are grown through a connection of a few words spilled on a blank sheet. Connection through friendly motivation in comments. Blogging is the connection of when strangers become neighbors.

 

success-occurs-when-strangers-become-friends.jpg

 

Same emotion, same struggles, finding out we connect like were in the same bubble.We connect through our ideas and celebrate our accomplishments. Overall, we connect with our blog because we just wanna be heard that’s all. At times without a voice, even though freedom of speech is our choice.

 

bubble-lead

 

I discovered the biggest connection I made with my blog is that no matter where you are in the world, or even in your life we can connect through these blogs because it’s my happy place. That is why I blog.

 

 

 

 

Connection

