Hello everyone!!! Wanted to bring a quick blog to you guys. Me and my mind thats always constantly thinking tons of thoughts. 

As I sit on this flight headed for a girls trip to Albuquerque and Colorado, beats headphones with Olivia walk away blasting in my ears, I cant help but think of some of the things I absolutely need to walk away from, and of course getting excited to cheer on my cuz on one of our stops!!!


Another blog another day I’ll get to some other imperfections of mine. However, my focus right now is to focus on walking away from any negative in my life. This is a phrase we all use continuously day in and day out,  but we tend to fall back in to the trap. Well im taking a stand Babysteps of course. So please join me on this venture of self growth! Cheers to positivity!!!!! 

